Events

Boggarts Breakfast upcoming events

Sat 23rd April 2022 – Walkley Cottage Pub Dance out, Walkley, Sheffield

Sun 1st May 2022 – Mayday Dancing the Sun Up, Higgor Tor, Derbyshire

Fri 3rd June to Sun 5th June 2022 – Ossett Beercart Festival, Ossett, Yorkshire

Sat 2nd July 2022 – Black Annis Day of Dance, Leicester- for more info: blackannismorris.org

Sun 10th July 2022 – Papplewick Steampunk Day, Nottinghamshire – for more info: www.papplewickpumpingstation.org.uk/visit-us.html

Sun 24th July 2022 – Upper Denby Folk Day

Fri 19th August to Sun 21st August 2022 – Moira Furnace Festival, Ashby do la Zouch, Leicestershire

Sat 3rd September 2022 – Lincoln Big Morris – for more info: www.lincolnbigmorris.co.uk

Sat 29th November – Dark Gathering, Boscastle, Cornwall, for more info: allhallowsgathering.com

We are also available for private events – please contact us for availability and current cost charges

Email us for more information on any of our events: ku.gro.tsafkaerbstraggobnull@straggob

You can also follow us on Twitter